Blending | Hydrogen Ready Equipment | Green H2 | Compression

CONTACT

 

Speaker & Program

Keefe Borden

Tel:+1 713 254 5329

Keefe.borden@khl.com

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Daniel Brindley

Tel: +1 414 406 7025

daniel.brindley@khl.com

 

Events Director

Murray Pollok

Tel: +44 (0)1505 850 043

murry.pollok@khl.com

 

Operations Director

Saara Rootes

saara.rootes@khl.com

 

VP Sales

Alister Williams

Tel: 1 843 637 4127

alister.williams@khl.com

 

Delegate Sales

Niki Trucksa

niki.trucksa@khl.com

Tel: 1 262 754 4136

 

 

Global Sales Representatives

 

USA

Alister Williams

Tel: 1 843 637 4127

alister.williams@khl.com

 

Daniel Brindley

Tel: 1 414 406 7025

daniel.brindley@khl.com

 

Josh Kunz

Tel: 1 414 379 2672

Josh.kunz@khl.com

 

Thomas Kavooras

Tel: 1 312 929 3478

Thomas.kavooras@khl.com

 

EUROPE

Gabriele Dinsel

Tel: +49 (0)711 3416 7471

gabriele.dinsel@khl.com

 

UK/MAINLAND EUROPE

Petra Kaiser

Tel: +49 (0)711 3416 7472

Petra.kaiser@khl.com

 

ITALY/BENELUX/SCANDINAVIA

Roberta Prandi

Tel: +39 (0) 0464 014 421

roberta.prandi@khl.com

 

JAPAN

Michihiro Kawahara

Tel: +81 (0)3 32123671

kawahara@rayden.jp

 

KOREA

Alister Williams

Tel: 1 843 637 4127

alister.williams@khl.com

 

CHINA

Cathy Yao

Tel: +86 (0) 10 6553 6676

Cathy.yao@khl.com

 

 

GOLD SPONSOR

NETWORKING DRINKS SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR