16 & 17 April 2024 – Hyatt Regency West, Houston, Texas

Event Contacts

Sponsorship

Gabriele Dinsel

Sponsorship Opportunities

Tel: +49 (0)711 3416 7471
gabriele.dinsel@khl.com

SPEAKER & PROGRAM

Jack Burke

Editor - Compressor Tech2

Tel:+1 262 754 4150
jack.burke@khl.com

EVENT INFORMATION

Steven Webb

Events Manager - KHL

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 243
steven.webb@khl.com

DELEGATE BOOKING

Niki Trucksa

Delegate Sales

Tel: +1 262-844-5131 
niki.trucksa@khl.com

Global Sponsorship Sales Representatives

Alister Williams

USA

+1 843 637 4127
alister.williams@khl.com

Kristin Pride

USA

+1 720 298 8546
kristin.pride@khl.com

Gabriele Dinsel

Mainland Europe

+49 (0)711 3416 7471
gabriele.dinsel@khl.com

Roberta Prandi

Italy, Benelux & Scandinavia

+39 (0)0464 014 421
roberta.prandi@khl.com

Michihiro Kawahara

Japan

+81 (0)3 321 23671
michihiro.kawahara@khl.com

Cathy Yao

China

+86 (0)10 6553 6676
cathy.yao@khl.com

KHL Group

USA
(Head Office)

KHL Group Americas LLC
3726 East Ember Glow Way
Phoenix
AZ 85050
USA

+1 480 659 0578 

United Kingdom
(Head Office)

KHL Group LLP
Southfields, Southview Road
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6TP

+44 (0)1892 784 088

USA Waukesha
Office

20855 Watertown Road
Suite 220
Waukesha
WI 53186-1873
USA 

+1 262 754 4100

Follow us on Social Media